where can we meet?

I’m usually based in Birmingham, but I am available for outcalls across the UK depending on booking length. See the rates section for details.
I update my tour plans regularly and will post incall location details here and in the blog section. I include Birmingham incall dates within the tour list, as although I am usually based in this area, the dates I have a venue for offering incalls are still limited. I may be available for outcalls on the dates not listed, so contact me to ask about your specific booking date.

 

UPCOMING TOUR LOCATIONS

 

London (Clapham SW4) 27th-30th May:
Friday 27th May – fully booked
Saturday 28th May
Sunday 29th May – fully booked
Monday 30th May

Birmingham 15th-24th June:
Wesnesday 15th June
Thursday 16th June
Friday 17th June
Saturday 18th June 
Sunday 19th June
Monday 20th June
Tuesday 21st June
Wednesday 22nd June
Thursday 23rd June
Friday 24th June

Edinburgh 4th-10th July:
Monday 4th July
Tuesday 5th July
Wednesday 6th July
Thursday 7th July
Friday 8th July
Saturday 9th July

 

Birmingham (Commonwealth Games):
Thursday 21st July 
Friday 22nd July
Saturday 23rd July
Sunday 24th July 
Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July
Sunday 31st July 
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August 
Monday 8th August